I look French?

So I’m at the mall doing some shopping when a man wants to straighten my hair for free. Although I knew the price for the straightener is crazy, I let him do it. I had an hour and a half to kill since I’d just missed the bus, so I might as well sit down for free for a few minutes..
We spoke a little and the all of a sudden he says, you’re not Finnish, are you?. No, Im Norwegian I said and asked why. You dont have that Finnish accent and you look French! Thanks!!
Haha, never heard that one before!
Oh I didnt buy that straightener. I mean who would buy one for 200€? Ok, I would have gotten it for 85€, but no thanks!crazy

20120907-141314.jpg
-S

2 reaktioner på ”I look French?

Kommentera / Leave a comment

