Venice day 6 -Vintage&Pigeons

So we went over to Venice again to find this Vintige shop, take some more pictures and get more lost again. I just couldnt get enough of this place. Oh, and my Californa chicken burger with Monterey Jack cheese was delicious!

All of a sudden there were a lot of people feeding the pigeons at piazza San Marco, even though you could get a 500€ fine. So I took my chance and snapped a few pictures of random people.

20120906-205709.jpg

20120906-205725.jpg

 

-S

2 reaktioner på ”Venice day 6 -Vintage&Pigeons

  1. Hi Silje,

    Can I use your picture of the Carpe Diem shop in my blog post about vintage shopping in Venice?

Kommentera / Leave a comment

