A New Life

It’s Monday! It’s the beginning of my new life!

-S

4 reaktioner på ”A New Life

    • Well said :)
      Im trying to focus more on doing things that makes me happy and feel good about myself, like working out and seeing my friends more often. Lately My life has mostly involved school&work. This autumn will be the same, except im trying to do more fun stuff without feeling bad about not studying etc. :)

      • Yes, exactly! Seems like it would be something pretty basic. it used to be, and now I really need to find that again.
        Thank you so much for your kind comments! :) I just wrote a post about my first day, it’s in Swedish though.

Kommentera / Leave a comment

